Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Hardcore Music: Free Streaming LIVE (HED)P.E. Today (Wed. 10-19)

The Rave Live will be streaming (HED)P.E.,in concert on October 19th from The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. 

California-based hardcore pioneers (hed)p.e. have enjoyed successful albums and are now embraced as one of the top underground acts on the independent scene. With the release of their eighth studio album, "Truth Rising", the band is once again ready to lead their family of new century youth into the promise land.

(HED)P.E. will be joined by Slaine (Boston MA), and Primer 55 (Louisville KY).

The webcast is scheduled for Wednesday, October 19, 2011 (9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT) and will be available free of charge. 

This concert will be streamed live from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and will be available for viewing at www.TheRaveLive.com. 

TheRaveLive.com has been broadcasting concerts from The Rave/Eagles Club since 2009, including acts like Shinedown, Hinder, Insane Clown Posse, Between The Buried And Me, Rusted Root, Alesana, Fear Factory, Hot Hot Heat, Benni Benassi, Underoath, and many more. "There are fans all over the world that often don't get their favorite band to come to their city," says Tommy Wilde, project manager for The Rave Live. "It's great to have an outlet to bring the live concert to those fans, as well as fans who may have already seen the concert in their city and want to re-live the experience again."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google Analytics Code


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...